Our Staff

Jeremy Thomas
Head of School
JThomas@libertychristianprep.com
Ashley Latimer
Admissions and Finacial Secretary
ALatimer@libertychristianprep.com
Jessica Theodore
Dean of Students
JTheodore@libertychristianprep.com
Autumn Nelson
School Secretary
ANelson@LibertyChristianPrep.com

Meet our Teachers

Laura Bass
Preschool
LBass@libertychristianprep.com
Heather Blythe
Second Grade
HBlythe@libertychristianprep.com
Kristi Paynter
Fourth Grade
KPaynter@libertychristianprep.com
Jayson Roach
Sixth Grade
JRoach@libertychristianprep.com

William Morgan
Science/Math
WMorgan@libertychristianprep.com

Joe Martinez
PE and Athletic Director
JMartinez@libertychristianprep.com

Anne Ainsbury
Science/Math
AAinsbury@libertychristianprep.com

Patcy Migatz
First Grade
PMigatz@libertychristianprep.com
Holly Bass
Third Grade
HBass@libertychristianprep.com

Jayson Roach
Fifth Grade

Heather Thomas
English
HThomas@libertychristianprep.com
Brent Bickhart
Social Studies
BBickhart@libertychristianprep.com