Our Staff

Jeremy Thomas
Head of School
JThomas@libertychristianprep.com

Ashley Latimer
Admissions and Finacial Secretary
ALatimer@libertychristianprep.com

Meet our Teachers

Stephanie Hurley
VPK Aide
Shurley@libertychristianprep.com

Laura Bass
Preschool
LBass@libertychristianprep.com

Patcy Migatz
First Grade
PMigatz@libertychristianprep.com

Keri English
Third Grade
KEnglish@libertychristianprep.com

Jessica Whitman
Fifth Grade
JWhitman@libertychristianprep.com

Zach Anspach
Social Studies
ZAnspach@libertychristianprep.com

Lindsey Hitt
Science/Math
LHitt@libertychristianprep.com

Trevor Horton
Performing Arts
Trevor@lbcfamily.org

Joe Martinez
PE and Athletic Director
JMartinez@libertychristianprep.com

Autumn Nelson
School Secretary
ANelson@LibertyChristianPrep.com

Rae Chimento
Financial Manager
Rae@lbcfamily.com

Donna Reed
Kindergarten
DReed@libertychristianprep.com

Heather Blythe
Second Grade
HBlythe@libertychristianprep.com

Kristi Paynter
Fourth Grade
KPaynter@libertychristianprep.com

Jayson Roach
Sixth Grade
JRoach@libertychristianprep.com

Heather Thomas
English
HThomas@libertychristianprep.com

Kristy Owens
Science/Math
KOwens@libertychristianprep.com